Listen To The Eyes

believe in what you see

Aoyama Flower Market

Leave a comment

I love garden seating ideas, and I found this gem in Tokyo. It is like a neighborhood florist with a hidden tea house at the back.

I am not sure if this is kinda place for tourist, but I saw quite a few of locals getting their bouquets and cut flowers here. They have fresh flower and foliage in varieties.

The Rose Parfait is a must try here! I would describe it as:

A beautiful cup of edible rose arrangement

The combination of sweetness and tartness, with a light touch of rose petals on top, I am definitely falling in love with it!

Aoyama Flower Market

Address: 5-1-2 Minamiaoyama, Shibuya, Tokyo Prefecture

Leave a Reply

