Listen To The Eyes

believe in what you see

Beauty Oil

Leave a comment

image

I bought this beauty oil during summer. After a few usage, my face reacted with some tiny red bumps, I figured that probably too oily for my face; thus, I stopped using it.
This morning I woke up with itchy and dry skin on my face, this happened a lot to me during winter time. While I was searching among my skin care to look for rescue, I saw this forgotten beauty oil.
A few drops on my palms, massaged through my face, and it did comfort my itchiness, plus my face feel smooth again.
Hmm, I also applied it on my lips, got an instant glow from it without the sticky lip gloss.

image

Leave a Reply

