Listen To The Eyes

believe in what you see

Stress-fix?

Leave a comment

image

It’s been a stressful week after I started my Monday with a same day return flight to San Diego. My neck and shoulder hurts really bad. I can’t descripe how much I hate my job every time when I stress out!
Good thing is I have picked up my birthday gift from Aveda during the weekend. This aromatic oil is my life saver at this moment! It is made with chamomile and lavender. Lavender is my favourite, I love lavender honey ice cream, lavender hand cream, lavender body soap, lavender earl grey tea, and everything else made with lavender!
After a hot shower, I rubbed a few drops of this oil on my cupped palms, took a few long, deep breaths following the inhalation method, then massaged through  my neck and shoulder.
Today is the third consecutive day I follow this little ritual to calm my mind, and to relax my neck and shoulder. The soothing smell helps me to fall asleep easily too.
Hello Stress-fix composition oil, it was nice meeting you! This would be my on going purchase from Aveda after Shampure, Scalp benefits, and the Comforting tea.
Thank you Aveda for offering such great products.

Leave a Reply

