Listen To The Eyes

believe in what you see

Brunch at Marlowe, San Francisco

Leave a comment

   
    
    
   
 
First time wearing my new beanie and new coat, the blue and mint color made me think of Marlowe.

Hence, I went to Marlowe for brunch. This is the third time I been to Marlowe, I love the interior setting, the ambiance and the food. I can’t say much about their service though, it all depends on the server of the day.

Brussel sprout chips is a must try, sinfully delicious! I could finish the whole order by myself!

The freshly squeeze grapefruit juice is so refreshing that I could give up my cup of coffee, which usually is a must have for me in breakfast or brunch. The tartness becomes my eyes opening of the day. 

Heard some good things about their roasted bone marrow too. Too bad it is served only at  dinner, will definitely check it out sometimes later.

Marlowe

Add: 500 Brannan St, San Francisco, CA 94107

Leave a Reply

