Listen To The Eyes

believe in what you see

Ballet Flat Hunting

Leave a comment

I have been longing for a pair of comfortable, yet elegant looking ballet flat for my travel, which usually requires a lot of walking.

I finally found this cute pair of shoes in Bloomingdales.com on sale. I was worry that the laser cut design leather might cut into the back of my ankles.

It arrived yesterday but I didn’t have the time to unboxed it yesterday. This morning, I couldn’t wait to unboxed it and try them on.

I am definitely a happy camper! They are so comfortable on my feet! 

Leave a Reply

