Listen To The Eyes

believe in what you see

Happy Birthday to me 🎂

Leave a comment

Birthday, it’s a day with a feeling of love and hate!

Love that I had a great time spending my birthday with my buddies and bffs! Surely, with yummy food 😋

Hate that I am growing older but not taller 😤

Wishing myself not just happy birthday, but happy days!

Zola
565 Bryant street, Palo Alto, 94301


Mushroom, potato gnocchi, poached egg, black truffle! All good stuff

This pork chop is to die for


Very tasty braised short rib

Another year wiser 🍷

I am lucky to have my BFF organizing the birthday dinner

😘

Thanks for coming!

I am going to celebrate my birthday for a week long!

Leave a Reply

